Home News and Gossip VIVO IPL Live Streaming Online DD vs SRH: When and Where to watch...

VIVO IPL Live Streaming Online DD vs SRH: When and Where to watch the battle between Delhi and Hyderabad 


IPL 2018, DD vs SRH: A struggling Delhi Daredevils has been eliminated by the 9 wicket loss they received from the hands of  Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi today. Hyderabad assured their place in the playoffs and as chart toppers with 18 points.

Match Summary – SRH won by 9 wickets

Delhi decided to bat first and began quite slowly as SRH held their reins tight. But they could not knock Rishabh Pant, and his 128 off 63 balls took Delhi’s score to 187.

Now, the stiff chase of 188 looked gruesome for SRH, but Shikhar Dhawan 92 (50), Kane Williamson 80(53) not just stuck to the field but very smarty and cautiously stepped towards the chase. In a very confident chase Sunrisers Hyderabad won the match by 9 wickets and 7 balls to spare.

VIVO IPL Live Streaming Online DD vs SRH

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wickets.
Delhi Daredevils won the toss and opted to bat
DD – 187/5, SRH – 188/1
Innings 2
  • Over 19: 188/1, SRH won by 9 wickets. Trent Boult served the last over and let loose the remaining 8 runs including a boundary by Dhawan and . Shikhar Dhawan 92 (50), Kane Williamson 80(53)
  •  Over 15: SRH – 139 runs with the loss of 1 wicket. SRH needs 36 runs in 30 balls. Shikhar Dhawan 61(42) and Kane Williamson 75(38) have tipped the winning scale their side.
  • Over 10: SRH – 91 runs with the loss of 1 Wicket.  Shikhar Dhawan 43(24) and Kane Williamson 32(26) are holding the fortress for now. But they will soon have to become more aggressive than this.
  • Over 5:SRH – 38 runs with the loss of 1 wicket. Shikhar Dhawan 10(8), Kane Williamson 13(12)
Innings 1
  • Over 20: DD – 187 runs with the loss of 5 wickets. SRH needs 188 runs to win. Bhuvneshwar Kumar serves the last over. Maxwell is caught by Hales. Pant smacks two boundaries and three 6’s making 26 runs from the over. Rishabh Pant 128(63), Vijay Shankar 0(0)
  • Over 15:  DD – 111 runs with the loss of 4 wickets. DD is gearing up. Rishabh Pant 61(40), Glen Maxwell 1(1)
  • Over 10: DD – 52 runs with the loss of 3 wickets. SRH is reining over DD. Rishabh Pant 24(23), Harsha Patel 4(5)
  • Over 5: DD – 23 runs with the loss of 2 wickets. Shreyas Iyer 1(5), Rishabh Pant 1(1)

The Match will commence at 8:00 PM IST. Star Sports Network the official broadcast partner of the tournament will telecast the match live. You can catch the live action at Hotstar.

Match Preview

Although Hyderabad’s batting line up isn’t up to the mark but their bowling side more than compensate for it. Contrary to that Delhi’s batting line up has youngster Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, and Rishabh Pant who can park the ball across the boundary more often than not.

Now the only question arises is that will Shreyas and co. can manage to overpowers SRH or will the guests conquer all.

DD Team

  • Glenn Maxwell,
  • Colin Munro,
  • Gautam Gambhir(c),
  • Rishabh Pant(w),
  • Chris Morris,
  • Vijay Shankar,
  • Shreyas Iyer,
  • Rahul Tewatia,
  • Shahbaz Nadeem,
  • Trent Boult,
  • Mohammed Shami,
  • Jason Roy,
  • Amit Mishra,
  • Prithvi Shaw,
  • Harshal Patel,
  • Avesh Khan,
  • Daniel Christian,
  • Jayant Yadav,
  • Gurkeerat Singh Mann,
  • Manjot Kalra,
  • Abhishek Sharma,
  • Sandeep Lamichhane,
  • Naman Ojha,
  • Sayan Ghosh,
  • Liam Plunkett

SRH Team

  • Kane Williamson(c),
  • Shikhar Dhawan,
  • Manish Pandey,
  • Shakib Al Hasan,
  • Wriddhiman Saha(w),
  • Deepak Hooda,
  • Mohammad Nabi,
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  • Rashid Khan,
  • Basil Thampi,
  • Siddarth Kaul,
  • Sandeep Sharma,
  • Yusuf Pathan,
  • K Khaleel Ahmed,
  • Sachin Baby,
  • Chris Jordan,
  • Alex Hales,
  • Carlos Brathwaite,
  • Ricky Bhui,
  • T Natarajan,
  • Billy Stanlake,
  • Tanmay Agarwal,
  • Shreevats Goswami,
  • Bipul Sharma,
  • Mehdi Hasan