Home News and Gossip Vivo IPL 2018 Streaming Online SRH vs RCB: When and where to witness...

Vivo IPL 2018 Streaming Online SRH vs RCB: When and where to witness another epic battle

IPL Live Streaming Online SRH vs RCB

Vivo IPL 2018, SRH vs RCB: Sunrisers Hyderabad has been on a roll this season but same could not be said for their opponent Royal Challengers Bangalore. Hyderabad snatched the match out of Bangalore’s hand by 5 runs, shattering the latter dream of making it to play offs.

For detailed updates on the SRH vs RCB click on the link

Match Summary – SRH won by 5 runs.

RCB won the toss and opted to test SRH’s batting skills first. In a magnificent turnaround RCB’s bowlers did played exceptionally and collectively well. Bangalore knocked all of Hyderabad’s wicket and restricted them to 146.

Facing not a stiff target RCB came on the crease with full confidence and did really well but just till the Power play. SRH took over after that and kept knocking off wickets and disturbing their run making. A beautiful last over by Bhuvneshwar Kumar left the RCB men deprived of just 5 runs. SRH now enjoys 8 wins off 10 matches so far.

Vivo IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online SRH vs RCB

Royal Challengers Bangalore needs 147 runs to win
Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opted to field
SRH -146 – all out
Inning 2
  • After Over 15: SRH – 102 rusn with the loss of 5 Wickets. Royal Challengers Bangalore need 45 runs in 30 balls. Mandeep Singh 10(12), Colin de Grandhomme 8(10)
  • After Over 10: SRH – 75 runs with the loss of 3 wicket.  SRH tipping the scale towards them by taking wickets. AB de Villiers 5(6), Moeen Ali 1(1)
  • After Over 5: SRH – 47 runs with the loss of 1 wicket. Kohli is giving a good start to RCB. Manan Vohra 4(5), Virat Kohli 22(12)
Inning 1
  • Over 20: 146 – all out, RCB need 147 runs to win. Another one bites the dust as Rashid Khan and S Kaul is run out. Tim Southee served the last over and lets loose just 4 runs. 
  • After Over 15: SRH – 105 runs from the loss of 3 wickets. Kane Williamson 51(36), Shakib Al Hasan 24(24)
  • After Over 10: SRH – 61 runs from the loss of 3 wickets. RCB reins in SRH tipping the scale onto their side. Kane Williamson 24(21), Shakib Al Hasan 11(8)
  • After Over 5: SRH – 36 runs from the loss of 1 wickets. Shikhar Dhawan 12(15), Kane Williamson 16(10)

Match Preview

Whenever these two teams have crossed path at this venue, scintillating match has ensued. 2013 had a super over, 2014 – a last over ending, in 2015 rain intervened and brought a boundary-stepping thriller. 2016 and 2017 observed high-scoring fixtures.

Sunrisers strength is their bowling side and RCB is struggling with it. The latter has stalwarts that when work could post a massive score on the boards, whereas SRH struggles in that area.

SRH presents an wholesome package as each men perform to their best most of the time. On the other hand, RCB is the epitome of not united front. If one batmen/bowler works the other one fails to work. Although RCB has grown out of this pit in the last few matches but if they want to win against SRH, the team requires something more from each of their players.

SRH Team

  • Kane Williamson(c),
  • Shikhar Dhawan,
  • Manish Pandey,
  • Shakib Al Hasan,
  • Wriddhiman Saha(w),
  • Deepak Hooda,
  • Mohammad Nabi,
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  • Rashid Khan,
  • Basil Thampi,
  • Siddarth Kaul,
  • Sandeep Sharma,
  • Yusuf Pathan,
  • K Khaleel Ahmed,
  • Sachin Baby,
  • Chris Jordan,
  • Alex Hales,
  • Carlos Brathwaite,
  • Ricky Bhui,
  • T Natarajan,
  • Billy Stanlake,
  • Tanmay Agarwal,
  • Shreevats Goswami,
  • Bipul Sharma,
  • Mehdi Hasan

RCB Team

  • Virat Kohli (C),
  • Moeen Ali
  • Corey Anderson
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Aniket Choudhary
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Quinton de Kock (W)
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • AB de Villiers
  • Aniruddha Joshi
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Pawan Negi
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Tim Southee
  • Manan Vohra
  • Washington Sundar
  • Chris Woakes
  • Umesh Yadav