Home News and Gossip IPL Streaming Online DD vs RCB: When and where to witness Shreyas...

IPL Streaming Online DD vs RCB: When and where to witness Shreyas vs Virat 

IPL 2018 Live Streaming, DD vs RCB Live Cricket Streaming Online

IPL 2018, DD vs RCB: In the tussle between the Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Feroz Shah Kotla, stadium the guests took the victory by 5 Wickets. RCB not just survived another day in the tournament but kept alive their dream of playoffs for at least 1 more match. 

Click on the link for live updates on DD vs RCB

Match Summary

Invited by RCB to Bat first DD, proved that they have enough arsenal on their batting side. With the batting hot shots gone soon enough, DD was taken forward by Abhishek Sharma and his 46 off 19 balls. Delhi happily posted 181/4 on the scoreboard.

Chasing a target of 182, RCB’s main man Virat Kohli 70(40) gave his fare contribution in the run chase before getting caught. Shouldering the remaining responsibility was AB de Villiers, who with his not out 72 runs off 37 balls took his team to victory. RCB won by 5 wickets, earning another set of 2 points towards playoffs.

IPL 2018, DD vs RCB Live Cricket Streaming Online

RCB won by 5 wickets
Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opted to field
DD – 181/4, RCB – 187/5
Innings 2
  • In the Over 19: RCB – 187 runs with the loss of 5 Wickets RCB won by 5 wickets.Trent Boult serves the over and let loose a 6 by de Villiers, 3 singles. de Villiers finishes in style with a 6. AB de Villiers 72(37), Colin de Grandhomme 3(4)
  • After Over 15: RCB – 147 runs with the loss of 3 wickets. Virat gone but AB de Villiers 54(30) and Mandeep Singh 10(9) holding the fort.
  • After Over 10: RCB 95 runs with the loss 2 wickets Virat Kohli 54(30) and AB de Villiers 28(19) are taking their team towards the win both aggressively and smartly.
  • After Over 5: RCB – 45 runs with the loss of 2 wickets. Although they have lost 2 wickets, Virat Kohli 28(13) and AB de Villiers 5(6) are making a chase towards the target.
Innings 1
  • After Over 20: 181/4, RCB needs 182 to win. Mohammed Siraj gives 13 runs including a consecutive 6 and a 4 by Abhishek.  Vijay Shanker 21(20),  Abhishek Sharma 46(19)
  • After Over 15: DD 120 runs with the loss of 3 Wickets. Shreyas Iyer 32(34), Vijay Shanker 8(9)
  • After Over 10: DD 78 runs with the logs of 2 wickets, Shreyas Iyer 25(26), Rishabh Pant 35(21)
  • After Over 5: DD – 39 runs with the loss of 2 wickets. Shreyas Iyer 6(6), Rishabh Pant 16(11)


The Match will commence at 8:00 PM IST. Star Sports Network the official broadcast partner of the tournament will telecast the match live. You can catch the live action at Hotstar.

Match Preview

The two teams have similar team structure with batting stalwarts and bowling side fails to fire more often than none. Until their last few fixtures the batsmen failed to perform in unison and thus they both find themselves in this situation.

Kohli and co. has won just 3 wins from 10 games and need to win remaining four games to have any chance of making the play-offs. While Delhi recovered slightly with the mid season captain change, but could not fight its way through. Sitting at the bottom with just 3 wins of 11 matches.

With the likes of Kohli, AB de Villiers and Brendon McCullum on one side and RishabhPant, Prithvi Shaw, Jason Roy, Shreyas Iyer and Glenn Maxwell expect Delhi to witness some outstanding fireworks.

DD Team 

  • Glenn Maxwell,
  • Colin Munro,
  • Gautam Gambhir(c),
  • Rishabh Pant(w),
  • Chris Morris,
  • Vijay Shankar,
  • Shreyas Iyer,
  • Rahul Tewatia,
  • Shahbaz Nadeem,
  • Trent Boult,
  • Mohammed Shami,
  • Jason Roy,
  • Amit Mishra,
  • Prithvi Shaw,
  • Harshal Patel,
  • Avesh Khan,
  • Daniel Christian,
  • Jayant Yadav,
  • Gurkeerat Singh Mann,
  • Manjot Kalra,
  • Abhishek Sharma,
  • Sandeep Lamichhane,
  • Naman Ojha,
  • Sayan Ghosh,
  • Liam Plunkett

RCB Team

  • Virat Kohli (C),
  • Moeen Ali
  • Corey Anderson
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Aniket Choudhary
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Quinton de Kock (W)
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • AB de Villiers
  • Aniruddha Joshi
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Pawan Negi
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Tim Southee
  • Manan Vohra
  • Washington Sundar
  • Chris Woakes
  • Umesh Yadav