Home News and Gossip IPL 2018 Streaming Online MI vs KKR: When and Where to watch...

IPL 2018 Streaming Online MI vs KKR: When and Where to watch the battle between Mumbai and Kolkata

IPL 2018 Live Streaming, MI vs KKR Live Cricket Streaming Online

IPL 2018, MI vs KKR: Mumbai Indians have a habit of turning the tournament their way at the very last moment. This time as well they are trying to pull the same and in Today’s now-or-never moment match against Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indian managed to win by 13 runs

For live updates on second Super Sunday Match between  KXIP and RR match click on the link

Match Summary

KKR won the toss and invited MI to bat first. Taking advantage of the situation Surayaakumar Yadav 59(39), Evin Lewis 43(28) gave Mumbai an aggressive start. Hardik Pandya 35(20) in his not out inning contributed in posted 181/4 on the boards.

Chasing a stiff target KKR, could not hold on to their wicket. Towards the end, Dinesh Karthik 36(26) did try to hold his end but that did not work for the team. MI manages to restrict KKR at 168 winning the match by 13 runs.

For a detailed  update on MI vs KKR match click on the link

IPL 2018, MI vs KKR Live Cricket Streaming

Mumbai Indians won by 13 runs
Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and opted to field
MI: 181/4, KKR: 168/6
Inning 2
  • Over 20: 168/6, MI won by 13 runs. Krunal Pandya serves the last over. 9 runs come from the over and KKR loses the match.  Dinesh Karthik 36(26), Piyush Chawla 0(0)
  • Over 15: 122/4, Kolkata Knight Riders need 60 runs in 30 balls. Dinesh Karthik 5(6), Andre Russell 3(4)
  • Over 10: 91/2, KKR needs to speed up and save wickets as well. Robin Uthappa 36(26), Nitish Rana 26(16)
  • Over 5: 44/2, KKR looks in trouble as they can’t stick to the crease. Robin Uthappa 4(5), Nitish Rana 12(7)
Inning 1
  • Over 20: 181/4, KKR needs 182 runs to win. Prasidh Krishna serves the last over of the inning. 12 runs from the over including two boundaries by Krunal. Hardik Pandya 35(20), Jean-Paul Duminy 13(11)
  • After Over 15: MI – 132 runs with the loss of 3 wickets. Hardik Pandya 12(8), Krunal Pandya 5(4)
  • After Over 10: MI – 95 runs with the loss of 1 wicket. Lewis has given the team a head start, MI shall be looking forward to continuing the momentum. Suryakumar Yadav 47(28), Rohit Sharma 2(3)
  • After Over 5: MI – 42 runs from no loss, A good start for MI. Evin Lewis 18(12), Suryakumar Yadav 24(18)

Match Preview

Mumbai has come together in the last week’s fixture by taking 2 wins off three matches. But their Achilles heel of inconsistent form remains a constant element. Baring Suryakumar Yadav, MI’s remaining batting line-up including veteran such as Evin Lewis, Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, the Pandya brothers have blown hot and cold.

Contrary to that their opponents have Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Dinesh Karthik, Shubman Gill had been garnering runs more often than none. If Robin Uthappa could make his starts count, the Knight Riders would be as threatening a side as any.

It is a makes or break time for the defending champions and Mumbai’s another concern is leaking runs in the death overs. Any slip up could possibly spell the end of season prematurely, but that’s the kind of pressure Mumbai thrive in.

MI Team 

  • Rohit Sharma(c),
  • Evin Lewis,
  • Ishan Kishan(w),
  • Suryakumar Yadav,
  • Krunal Pandya,
  • Kieron Pollard,
  • Ben Cutting,
  • Pradeep Sangwan,
  • Mayank Markande,
  • Jasprit Bumrah,
  • Mustafizur Rahman,
  • Hardik Pandya,
  • Rahul Chahar,
  • Saurabh Tiwary,
  • Jean-Paul Duminy,
  • Mitchell McClenaghan,
  • Tajinder Singh,
  • Sharad Lumba,
  • Siddhesh Lad,
  • Aditya Tare,
  • Akila Dananjaya,
  • Anukul Roy,
  • Mohsin Khan,
  • MD Nidheesh

KKR Team 

  • Dinesh Karthik(c)(w),
  • Piyush Chawla,
  • Chris Lynn,
  • Sunil Narine,
  • Robin Uthappa,
  • Nitish Rana,
  • Andre Russell,
  • Shubman Gill,
  • Mitchell Johnson,
  • Kuldeep Yadav,
  • Vinay Kumar,
  • Apoorv Wankhade,
  • Rinku Singh,
  • Shivam Mavi,
  • Cameron Delport,
  • Javon Searles,
  • Tom Curran,
  • Ishank Jaggi,
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti