Home News and Gossip IPL 2018 Streaming Online CSK vs SRH: When and Where to watch...

IPL 2018 Streaming Online CSK vs SRH: When and Where to watch the tussle between Chennai and Hyderabad

IPL 2018 Live Streaming, CSK vs SRH Live Cricket Streaming Online

IPL 2018, CSK vs SRH: Chennai Super Kings invited their toughest competition Sunrisers Hyderabad for a battle and proved their chasing prowess once again as Chennai won the match by 8 wickets.

For live updates on CSK vs SRH match click on the link
Match Summary 

The 100 + partnership of Kane Williamson 51(31) and Shikhar Dhawan 79(49) worked wonders once again for Hyderabad, as they were invited to bat first by the home team. The guest presented a stiff total of 179/4 for Chennai to chase.

Scoring 1800 run against the best bowling unit of the tournament was not an easy task. While Shane Watson 57(35) gave his fair share before getting run out, it was Ambati Rayudu’s not out inning of 100 runs off 62 balls that brought in the victory for his team.

IPL 2018, CSK vs SRH Live Streaming Online

 Chennai Super Kings  wins by 8 wickets
 Chennai Super Kings won the toss and opted to field
SRH – 179/4, CSK – 180/2
Inning 2
  • In Over 19: CSK – 180 runs with the loss of 2 wickets, Chennai Super Kings  wins by 8 wickets. Bhuvneshwar Kumar serves the over and let loose the remaining 8 runs. Dhoni smacks a boundary, leaving just 2 runs to cover. Rayudu completes his first IPL 100 off 62. Ambati Rayudu 100(62), MS Dhoni 20(14)
  • After Over 15: CSK – 143 runs with the loss of 2 wickets. SRH just stepped in again and balanced the scales. Ambati Rayudu 81(50), MS Dhoni 2(2)
  • After Over 10: CSK 93 runs with no loss. Shane Watson 50(31) and Ambati Rayudu 43(29) are slaying SRH.
  • After Over 5: CSK – 43 runs with no loss. Shane Watson 29(17) and Ambati Rayudu 14(13) has given their team a good start.
Inning 1
  • After Over 20: SRH – 179 runs with the loss of 4 wickets. CSK needs 180 runs to win. A tough target to achieve especially as the hosts face some good bowlers. Deepak Hooda 21(11), Shakib Al Hasan 8(6)
  • After Over 15: SRH 130 runs with the loss of 1 wicket.  Shikhar Dhawan 74(46) and Kane Williamson 45(35) are making it rain.
  • After Over 10: SRH – 62 runs with the loss of 1 wickest. CSK manages to rein in Hyderabad boys, but we can’t underestimate the power of  Shikhar Dhawan 37(29) and Kane Williamson 16(22)
  • After Over 5: SRH – 24 runs with the loss of 1 wicket. A slow start for Hyderabad but we expect Shikhar Dhawan 17(13) and Kane Williamson 5(8) to gear up soon.

The Match will commence at 4:00 PM IST. Star Sports Network the official broadcast partner of the tournament will telecast the match live. You can catch the live action at Hotstar.

Match Preview

After making a cracking comeback CSK has fallen into some troubles. They have lost three games out of their last five fixtures mostly owing to bowling incompetency.

Even after a regular shuffle in their XI to find a suitable combination, things haven’t really gone their way. Batting-wise, they are more or less sorted with the likes of Shane Watson, MS Dhoni,  Suresh Raina on their side.

The one flaw SRH was suffering with was their batting side, but from past few games that part has grown with leaps. Kane Williamson and Shikhar Dhawan have finally come out of their shell and pose a threat to almost all bowlers.

Who would control who or who will let loose onslaught on the other one.

CSK Team

  • Coach – Stephen Fleming
  • MS Dhoni – Captain & Wicket Keeper
  • Suresh Raina
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Shane Watson
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Imran Tahir
  • Karn Sharma
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Jagadeesan Narayan
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Deepak Chahar
  • KM Asif
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Kanishk Seth
  • Dhruv Shorey
  • M Vijay
  • Sam Billings
  • Mark Wood
  • Kshitiz Sharma
  • Monu Singh
  • Chaitanya Bishnoi

For more details on the CSK team visit the link – CSK Team 2018 Players List, Schedule, Full Squad, Matches, Time Table.


  • Kane Williamson(c),
  • Shikhar Dhawan,
  • Manish Pandey,
  • Shakib Al Hasan,
  • Wriddhiman Saha(w),
  • Deepak Hooda,
  • Mohammad Nabi,
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  • Rashid Khan,
  • Basil Thampi,
  • Siddarth Kaul,
  • Sandeep Sharma,
  • Yusuf Pathan,
  • K Khaleel Ahmed,
  • Sachin Baby,
  • Chris Jordan,
  • Alex Hales,
  • Carlos Brathwaite,
  • Ricky Bhui,
  • T Natarajan,
  • Billy Stanlake,
  • Tanmay Agarwal,
  • Shreevats Goswami,
  • Bipul Sharma,
  • Mehdi Hasan