Home News and Gossip SRH vs RR, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Sun Risers...

SRH vs RR, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Sun Risers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals tickets online.

SRH vs RR. How to buy tickets online.
SRH vs RR. How to buy tickets online.

The eleventh season of the Vivo IPL 2018 has already started and will be played from April 7th to May 27th. 8 teams 60 matches super fun. 15 matches will be streamed on Saturdays and Sundays at 4:00 pm while 45 matches will be streamed at 8 pm. Sunrisers Hyderabad will be playing their first match of the IPL 11 in their home ground Hyderabad against the Rajasthan Royals who return after their 2 years of suspension. Read here to know how the buy tickets online.

Sun Risers Hyderabad squad 2018.

Team members of Sunrisers Hyderabad include:

1. Kane Williamson (Captain)

2. Tanmay Agarwal

3. Khaleel Ahmed

4. Basil Thampi

5. Ricky Bhui

6. Bipul Sharma

7. Carlos Brathwaite

8. Shikhar Dhawan

9. Shreevats Goswami

10. Alex Hales

11. Mehdi Hasan

12. Deepak Hooda

13. Chris Jordan

14. Siddharth Kaul

15. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

16. Mohammad Nabi

17. T Natarajan

18. Manish Pandey

19. Yusuf Pathan

20. Rashid Khan

21. Sachin Baby

22. Wriddhiman Saha

23. Sandeep Sharma

24. Shaking Al Hasan

25. Billy Stanlake

26. David Warner

Offline the Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets are available at the following outlets:

Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad.

Just Bake outlets.

Hyderabad Metro Stations

Hylife – Jubilee Hills.

More details of the offline ticketing centre are available on the SRH official tweet here under. Go get your ticket before it gets sold out. Just go to the counter select the stand and pay for your tickets. Note the rates would differ according to the stand you select.

Rajasthan Royals squad 2018.

Rajasthan Royals are returning to IPL after 2 years as they were suspended along with Chennai Super Kings on the grounds of fixing for 2016 and 2017. The Rajasthan Royals squad is as under:

1. Ajinkya Rahane (Captain)

2. Steve Smith

3. Rahul Tripathi

4. Prashant Chopra

5. Aryaman Birla

6. Ben Stokes

7. Stuart Binny

8. D’Arcy Short

9. Jofra Archer

10. Ankit Sharma

11. Shreyas Gopal

12. Mahipal Lomror

13. Jatin Saxena

14. Sanju Samson

15. Jos Buttler

16. Heinrich Klaasen

17. Jaydev Unadkat

18. Dhaval Kulkarni

19. Ben Laughlin

20. Dushmantha Chameera

21. Krishnappa Gowtham

22. Anureet Singh

23. Zaheer Khan Pakteen

24. Sudhesan Midhun

How to buy IPL tickets online.

With the IPL dhamaal already started, you can watch the match at the stadium. Just choose your desired stand online and pay online using net banking, wallet or debit/credit card. The following are the sites from where you can book your tickets online.

1. BookMyShow :- https://in.bookmyshow.com/sports/cricket/t20-premier-league

2. The Delhi Daredevil and Kings XI Punjab tickets can be bought from their official partner Paytm :- https://paytm.com/events?src=1&q=ipl

Other online ticket partners are:

3. Insider.in

4. TicketGenie

5. Eventsnow

6. Liveinstyle

With the IPL fever setting prebook your tickets to avoid inconvenience and cherish the fun of IPL at the stadium. For any query comment here and we would like to help you out.