Home News and Gossip SRH vs MI, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Sunrisers Hyderabad...

SRH vs MI, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Match Tickets online.


The eleventh season of the Vivo IPL 2018 has already started and will be played from April 7th to May 27th. 8 teams 60 matches super fun. 15 of these matches will be aired at 4 pm on Saturdays and Sundays and rest 45 at 8 pm daily on Star Sports. Yes from this year onwards for the next 5 years Star Sports will be the official media partner. Read here to know how the buy tickets online.

Sun Risers Hyderabad squad 2018.

Team members of Sunrisers Hyderabad include:
1. Kane Williamson (Captain)
2. Tanmay Agarwal
3. Khaleel Ahmed
4. Basil Thampi
5. Ricky Bhui
6. Bipul Sharma
7. Carlos Brathwaite
8. Shikhar Dhawan
9. Shreevats Goswami
10. Alex Hales
11. Mehdi Hasan
12. Deepak Hooda
13. Chris Jordan
14. Siddharth Kaul
15. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
16. Mohammad Nabi
17. T Natarajan
18. Manish Pandey
19. Yusuf Pathan
20. Rashid Khan
21. Sachin Baby
22. Wriddhiman Saha
23. Sandeep Sharma
24. Shaking Al Hasan
25. Billy Stanlake
26. David Warner

Offline the Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets are available at the following outlets:

Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad.

Just Bake outlets.

Hyderabad Metro Stations

Hylife – Jubilee Hills.

More details of the offline ticketing centre are available on the SRH official tweet here under. Go get your ticket before it gets sold out. Just go to the counter select the stand and pay for your tickets. Note the rates would differ according to the stand you select.

Mumbai Indians squad 2018.

The defending champions are the only ones to have won the title 3 times. Owned by Reliance Industries (Mukesh Ambani and Neeta Ambani), Mumbai Indians does a lot of charity and works for social cause as well.

The 2018 squad of Mumbai Indians include:

  1. J P Duminy
  2. Evin Lewis
  3. Siddhesh Lad
  4. Sharad Lumba
  5. Rohit Sharma
  6. Saurabh Tiwary
  7. Suryakumar Yadav
  8. Ben Cutting
  9. Akila Dananjaya
  10. Tajinder Dhillon
  11. Hardik Pandya
  12. Krunal Pandya
  13. Kieron Pollard
  14. Anukul Roy
  15. Ishan Kishan
  16. Aditya Tare
  17. Jason Behrendorff
  18. Jasprit Bumrah
  19. Rahul Chahar
  20. Pat Cummins
  21. Mayank Markande
  22. Mohsin Khan
  23. M.D. Nidheesh
  24. Mustafizur Rahman
  25. Pradeep Sangwan
  26. Mitchelle McClenaghan

How to buy IPL tickets online.

With the IPL dhamaal already started, you can watch the match at the stadium. Just choose your desired stand online and pay online using net banking, wallet or debit/credit card. The following are the sites from where you can book your tickets online.
1. BookMyShow :- https://in.bookmyshow.com/sports/cricket/t20-premier-league
2. The Delhi Daredevil and Kings XI Punjab tickets can be bought from their official partner Paytm :- https://paytm.com/events?src=1&q=ipl
Other online ticket partners are:
3. Insider.in
4. TicketGenie

The IPL fever is here. Just comment if you find any difficulty in booking your tickets and we would be more than happy to help you.

Also Read: RR vs DD, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils tickets online.