Home News and Gossip RR vs DD, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Rajasthan Royals...

RR vs DD, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils tickets online.


The eleventh season of the Vivo IPL 2018 has already started and will be played from April 7th to May 27th. 8 teams 60 matches super fun. 15 matches will be aired live at 4 pm on Saturdays and Sundays while the remaining 45 will be aired at 8 pm every on Star Sports. Mind you the media rights were purchased this year by Star Tv for Rs 22500 crores for 5 years which comes approximately 6p crores per match. Read here to know how the buy tickets online.

Rajasthan Royals squad 2018.

Rajasthan Royals are returning to IPL after 2 years as they were suspended along with Chennai Super Kings on the grounds of fixing for 2016 and 2017. The Rajasthan Royals squad is as under:

  1. Ajinkya Rahane (Captain)
    2. Steve Smith
    3. Rahul Tripathi
    4. Prashant Chopra
    5. Aryaman Birla
    6. Ben Stokes
    7. Stuart Binny
    8. D’Arcy Short
    9. Jofra Archer
    10. Ankit Sharma
    11. Shreyas Gopal
    12. Mahipal Lomror
    13. Jatin Saxena
    14. Sanju Samson
    15. Jos Buttler
    16. Heinrich Klaasen
    17. Jaydev Unadkat
    18. Dhaval Kulkarni
    19. Ben Laughlin
    20. Dushmantha Chameera
    21. Krishnappa Gowtham
    22. Anureet Singh
    23. Zaheer Khan Pakteen
    24. Sudhesan Midhun

Delhi Daredevils squad for IPL 2018.

The Delhi Daredevils is yet to open its account for lifting the IPL trophy. The squad of Delhi Daredevils for IPL 2018 is as under.

  1. Gautam Gambhir (Captain)
  2. Abhishek Sharma
  3. Avesh Khan
  4. Trent Boult
  5. Dan Christian
  6. Sayan Ghosh
  7. Gurkeerat Mann Singh
  8. Shreyas Iyer
  9. Sandeep Lamichhane
  10. Manjot Kalra
  11. Glenn Maxwell
  12. Amit Mishra
  13. Mohammed Shami
  14. Chris Morris
  15. Colin Munro
  16. Shahbaz Nadeem
  17. Naman Ojha
  18. Rishabh Pant
  19. Harshal Patel
  20. Liam Plunkett
  21. Jason Roy
  22. Vijay Shankar
  23. Prithvi Shaw
  24. Rahul Tiwatia
  25. Jayant Yadav

How to buy IPL tickets online.

With the IPL dhamaal already started, you can watch the match at the stadium. Just choose your desired stand online and pay online using net banking, wallet or debit/credit card. The first match between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Daredevils is on  11th April 2018.

The following are the sites from where you can book your tickets online.
1. BookMyShow :- https://in.bookmyshow.com/sports/cricket/t20-premier-league
2. The Delhi Daredevil and Kings XI Punjab tickets can be bought from their official partner Paytm :- https://paytm.com/events?src=1&q=ipl
Other online ticket partners are:
3. Insider.in
4. TicketGenie

The IPL fever is here. Just comment if you find any difficulty in booking your tickets and we would be more than happy to help you.

Also Read: SRH vs MI, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Match Tickets online.