Home News and Gossip RCB vs RR, Match Tickets Online: How to buy Royal Challengers Bangalore...

RCB vs RR, Match Tickets Online: How to buy Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Match Tickets Online.

RCB vs RR. How to book the tickets online.

The eleventh season of the Vivo IPL 2018 has already started and will be played from April 7th to May 27th. 8 teams 60 matches super fun. 15 of these matches will be aired at 4 pm on Saturdays and Sundays and rest 45 at 8 pm daily on Star Sports. Yes from this year onwards for the next 5 years Star Sports will be the official media partner. Read here to know how the buy tickets online.

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2018 squad.

Led under the captaincy of Virat Kohli RCB has made 3 final appearances losing them all. Lets see if RCB can create history this time. The RCB squad is as under:

  1. Virat Kohli (Captain)
  2. Mandeep Singh
  3. AB de Villiers
  4. Brendon McCullum
  5. Sarfaraz Khan
  6. Manan Vohra
  7. Chris Woakes
  8. Washington Sundar
  9. Colin de Grandhomme
  10. Moeen Ali
  11. Corey Anderson
  12. Pawan Negi
  13. Pavan Deshpande
  14. Aniruddha Joshi
  15. Quinton de Kock
  16. Parthiv Patel
  17. Yuzvendra Chahal
  18. Kulwant Khejroliya
  19. Umesh Yadav
  20. Tim Southee
  21. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  22. Mohammed Siraj
  23. Navdeep Saini
  24. Aniket Choudhary
  25. Murugan Ashwin

Rajasthan Royals squad 2018.

Rajasthan Royals are returning to IPL after 2 years as they were suspended along with Chennai Super Kings on the grounds of fixing for 2016 and 2017. The Rajasthan Royals squad is as under:

  1. Ajinkya Rahane (Captain)
    2. Steve Smith
    3. Rahul Tripathi
    4. Prashant Chopra
    5. Aryaman Birla
    6. Ben Stokes
    7. Stuart Binny
    8. D’Arcy Short
    9. Jofra Archer
    10. Ankit Sharma
    11. Shreyas Gopal
    12. Mahipal Lomror
    13. Jatin Saxena
    14. Sanju Samson
    15. Jos Buttler
    16. Heinrich Klaasen
    17. Jaydev Unadkat
    18. Dhaval Kulkarni
    19. Ben Laughlin
    20. Dushmantha Chameera
    21. Krishnappa Gowtham
    22. Anureet Singh
    23. Zaheer Khan Pakteen
    24. Sudhesan Midhun

How to book the tickets online.

With the IPL dhamaal already started, you can watch the match at the stadium. Just choose your desired stand online and pay online using net banking, wallet or debit/credit card. The following are the sites from where you can book your tickets online.
1. BookMyShow :- https://in.bookmyshow.com/sports/cricket/t20-premier-league
2. The Delhi Daredevil and Kings XI Punjab tickets can be bought from their official partner Paytm :- https://paytm.com/events?src=1&q=ipl
Other online ticket partners are:
3. Insider.in
4. TicketGenie

The IPL fever is here. Just comment if you find any difficulty in booking your tickets and we would be more than happy to help you.

Also Read: KXIP vs CSK, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Tickets online.