Home News and Gossip RCB vs KXIP, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Royal Challengers...

RCB vs KXIP, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Royal Challengers Banglore vs Kings XI Punjab Match Tickets online.

RCB vs KXIP. How to book tickets online.

The eleventh season of the Vivo IPL 2018 has already started and will be played from April 7th to May 27th. 8 teams 60 matches super fun. 15 of these matches will be aired at 4 pm on Saturdays and Sundays and rest 45 at 8 pm daily on Star Sports. Yes from this year onwards for the next 5 years Star Sports will be the official media partner. Read here to know how the buy tickets online.

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2018 squad.

Led under the captaincy of Virat Kohli RCB has made 3 final appearances losing them all. Lets see if RCB can create history this time. The RCB squad is as under:

  1. Virat Kohli (Captain)
  2. Mandeep Singh
  3. AB de Villiers
  4. Brendon McCullum
  5. Sarfaraz Khan
  6. Manan Vohra
  7. Chris Woakes
  8. Washington Sundar
  9. Colin de Grandhomme
  10. Moeen Ali
  11. Corey Anderson
  12. Pawan Negi
  13. Pavan Deshpande
  14. Aniruddha Joshi
  15. Quinton de Kock
  16. Parthiv Patel
  17. Yuzvendra Chahal
  18. Kulwant Khejroliya
  19. Umesh Yadav
  20. Tim Southee
  21. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  22. Mohammed Siraj
  23. Navdeep Saini
  24. Aniket Choudhary
  25. Murugan Ashwin

Kings XI Punjab 2018 squad.

Kings XI Punjab is also yet to open its account for the IPL title. Lets see if this years squad can create history. KXIP 2018 squad:

  1. Aaron Finch
  2. David Miller
  3. Karun Nayar
  4. Mayank Agarwal
  5. Manoj Tiwary
  6. Chris Gayle
  7. Akshdeep Nath
  8. Axar Patel
  9. Yuvraj Singh
  10. Marcus Stoinis
  11. Pardeep Sahu
  12. Mayank Dagar
  13. Manzoor Dar
  14. KL Rahul
  15. Ravichandran Ashwin
  16. Ankit Rajpoot
  17. Andrew Tye
  18. Ben Dwarshuis
  19. Barinder Sran
  20. Mohit Sharma
  21. Mujeeb Zardan

How to buy IPL tickets online.

With the IPL dhamaal already started, you can watch the match at the stadium. Just choose your desired stand online and pay online using net banking, wallet or debit/credit card. The following are the sites from where you can book your tickets online.
1. BookMyShow :- https://in.bookmyshow.com/sports/cricket/t20-premier-league
2. The Delhi Daredevil and Kings XI Punjab tickets can be bought from their official partner Paytm :- https://paytm.com/events?src=1&q=ipl
Other online ticket partners are:
3. Insider.in
4. TicketGenie

The IPL fever is here. Just comment if you find any difficulty in booking your tickets and we would be more than happy to help you.