Home News and Gossip MI vs DD, Match Tickets Online: How to buy Mumbai Indians vs...

MI vs DD, Match Tickets Online: How to buy Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Match Ticket Online.


The 11th IPL 2018 has kickstarted with its opening ceremony and match at the Wankhede stadium. The IPL season will last for 50 days from 7th April to 27th May. 50 days 8 teams 60 matches and 1 winner for the Vivo IPL 2018. 15 matches will be aired or 4 pm while the remaining 45 matches will be aired at 8 pm live on Star Sports. Yes this time the media partner is not Sony Tv but Star TV who purchased the media rights of IPL for 5 years for a whopping 22400 crores which comes to approximately 60 crores per match. The 9th Match of the IPL will be played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Mumbai Indians are the only team to be the 3 times champions of the IPL.

 Mumbai Indians squad 2018.

The defending champions are the only ones to have won the title 3 times. Owned by Reliance Industries (Mukesh Ambani and Neeta Ambani), Mumbai Indians does a lot of charity and works for social cause as well.

The 2018 squad of Mumbai Indians include:

  1. J P Duminy
  2. Evin Lewis
  3. Siddhesh Lad
  4. Sharad Lumba
  5. Rohit Sharma
  6. Saurabh Tiwary
  7. Suryakumar Yadav
  8. Ben Cutting
  9. Akila Dananjaya
  10. Tajinder Dhillon
  11. Hardik Pandya
  12. Krunal Pandya
  13. Kieron Pollard
  14. Anukul Roy
  15. Ishan Kishan
  16. Aditya Tare
  17. Jason Behrendorff
  18. Jasprit Bumrah
  19. Rahul Chahar
  20. Pat Cummins
  21. Mayank Markande
  22. Mohsin Khan
  23. M.D. Nidheesh
  24. Mustafizur Rahman
  25. Pradeep Sangwan
  26. Mitchelle McClenaghan

Delhi Daredevils squad for IPL 2018.

The Delhi Daredevils is yet to open its account for lifting the IPL trophy. The squad of Delhi Daredevils for IPL 2018 is as under.

  1. Gautam Gambhir (Captain)
  2. Abhishek Sharma
  3. Avesh Khan
  4. Trent Boult
  5. Dan Christian
  6. Sayan Ghosh
  7. Gurkeerat Mann Singh
  8. Shreyas Iyer
  9. Sandeep Lamichhane
  10. Manjot Kalra
  11. Glenn Maxwell
  12. Amit Mishra
  13. Mohammed Shami
  14. Chris Morris
  15. Colin Munro
  16. Shahbaz Nadeem
  17. Naman Ojha
  18. Rishabh Pant
  19. Harshal Patel
  20. Liam Plunkett
  21. Jason Roy
  22. Vijay Shankar
  23. Prithvi Shaw
  24. Rahul Tiwatia
  25. Jayant Yadav

How to buy IPL tickets online.

With the IPL dhamaal already started, you can watch the match at the stadium. Just choose your desired stand online and pay online using net banking, wallet or debit/credit card. The first match between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils is on 14th April 2018.

The following are the sites from where you can book your tickets online.
1. BookMyShow :- https://in.bookmyshow.com/sports/cricket/t20-premier-league
2. The Delhi Daredevil and Kings XI Punjab tickets can be bought from their official partner Paytm :- https://paytm.com/events?src=1&q=ipl
Other online ticket partners are:
3. Insider.in
4. TicketGenie

The IPL fever is here. Just comment if you find any difficulty in booking your tickets and we would be more than happy to help you.

Also Read: KXIP vs CSK, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Tickets online.