Home News and Gossip KXIP vs CSK, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Kings XI...

KXIP vs CSK, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Tickets online.


The eleventh season of the Vivo IPL 2018 has already started and will be played from April 7th to May 27th. 8 teams 60 matches super fun. 15 of these matches will be aired at 4 pm on Saturdays and Sundays and rest 45 at 8 pm daily on Star Sports. Yes from this year onwards for the next 5 years Star Sports will be the official media partner. Kings XI Punjab will face Chennai Super Kings in the 12th match of the IPL season 11 on Sunday 15th April at 8 pm. Read here to know how the buy tickets online.

Kings XI Punjab 2018 squad.

Kings XI Punjab is also yet to open its account for the IPL title. Lets see if this years squad can create history. KXIP 2018 squad:

  1. Aaron Finch
  2. David Miller
  3. Karun Nayar
  4. Mayank Agarwal
  5. Manoj Tiwary
  6. Chris Gayle
  7. Akshdeep Nath
  8. Axar Patel
  9. Yuvraj Singh
  10. Marcus Stoinis
  11. Pardeep Sahu
  12. Mayank Dagar
  13. Manzoor Dar
  14. KL Rahul
  15. Ravichandran Ashwin
  16. Ankit Rajpoot
  17. Andrew Tye
  18. Ben Dwarshuis
  19. Barinder Sran
  20. Mohit Sharma
  21. Mujeeb Zardan
  22. How to buy IPL tickets online.

Chennai Super Kings squad for IPL 2018.

Chennai Super Kings are the two times winner of the IPL. After serving a suspension of 2 years the CSK team is back with a roar under the captaincy of MS Dhoni. Their squad is as under:

  1. M. S. Dhoni
  2. Ravindra Jadeja
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Kedar Jadhav
  5. Dwayne Bravo
  6. Karn Sharma
  7. Shane Watson
  8. Shardul Thakur
  9. Ambati Rayudu
  10. Murali Vijay
  11. Harbhajan Singh
  12. Faf Du Plessis
  13. Mark Wood
  14. Sam Billings
  15. Imran Tahir
  16. Deepak Chahar
  17. Mitchell Santner
  18. Lungisani Nigidi
  19. Asif K M
  20. N Jagadeesan
  21. Kanishk Seth
  22. Monu Singh
  23. Dhruv Shorey
  24. Kshitiz Sharma
  25. Chaitanya Bishnoi

How to book the tickets online.

With the IPL dhamaal already started, you can watch the match at the stadium. Just choose your desired stand online and pay online using net banking, wallet or debit/credit card. The following are the sites from where you can book your tickets online.
1. BookMyShow :- https://in.bookmyshow.com/sports/cricket/t20-premier-league
2. The Delhi Daredevil and Kings XI Punjab tickets can be bought from their official partner Paytm :- https://paytm.com/events?src=1&q=ipl
Other online ticket partners are:
3. Insider.in
4. TicketGenie

The IPL fever is here. Just comment if you find any difficulty in booking your tickets and we would be more than happy to help you.