Home News and Gossip KKR vs SRH, Match Tickets Online: How to book Kolkata Knight Riders...

KKR vs SRH, Match Tickets Online: How to book Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match Tickets Online.

KKR vs SRH. How to book tickets online.

The IPL fever has returned with 60 matches from April 7th to May 27th to decide who will lift the very prestigious title trophy this year. The biggest change this year is that media partners have changed from Sony Tv to Star Sports. Yes with a whopping bid of 22400 crores the media rights for 5 years have been taken by Star Tv which comes to approximately 60 crores per match. The 10th Match of the IPL 2018 is between The Kolkata Knight Riders ‘Korba Lorbo Jeetbo Re’ and The Sunrisers Hyderabad ‘Rise up to every challenge’. The match will be a fun to watch at the beautiful stadium of Eden Garden and the Kolkata’s home ground. Know here how to book the tickets online for KKR vs SRH.

Kolkata Knight Riders squad 2018.

The Kolkata Knight Riders is owned by Shahrukh Khan and actress Juhi Chawla along with her husband Jay Mehta. The squad of 2 times winner of the IPL title is as under:

  1. Robin Uthappa
  2. Chris Lynn
  3. Nitesh Rana
  4. Ishank Jaggi
  5. Shubman Gill
  6. Cameron Delport
  7. Rinku Singh
  8. Apoorv Wankhede
  9. Andre Russell
  10. Sunil Narine
  11. Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  12. Javon Searles
  13. Dinesh Karthik
  14. Mitchell Starc
  15. Piyush Chawla
  16. Kuldeep Yadav
  17. Mitchell Johnson
  18. Vinay Kumar
  19. Tom Curran
  20. Shivam Mavi

Sun Risers Hyderabad squad 2018.

Team members of Sunrisers Hyderabad include:

  1. Kane Williamson (Captain)
    2. Tanmay Agarwal
    3. Khaleel Ahmed
    4. Basil Thampi
    5. Ricky Bhui
    6. Bipul Sharma
    7. Carlos Brathwaite
    8. Shikhar Dhawan
    9. Shreevats Goswami
    10. Alex Hales
    11. Mehdi Hasan
    12. Deepak Hooda
    13. Chris Jordan
    14. Siddharth Kaul
    15. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    16. Mohammad Nabi
    17. T Natarajan
    18. Manish Pandey
    19. Yusuf Pathan
    20. Rashid Khan
    21. Sachin Baby
    22. Wriddhiman Saha
    23. Sandeep Sharma
    24. Shaking Al Hasan
    25. Billy Stanlake
    26. David Warner

Offline the Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets are available at the following outlets:

Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad.

Just Bake outlets.

Hyderabad Metro Stations

Hylife – Jubilee Hills.

More details of the offline ticketing centre are available on the SRH official tweet here under. Go get your ticket before it gets sold out. Just go to the counter select the stand and pay for your tickets. Note the rates would differ according to the stand you select.

How to buy IPL tickets online.

With the IPL dhamaal already started, you can watch the match at the stadium. Just choose your desired stand online and pay online using net banking, wallet or debit/credit card. The following are the sites from where you can book your tickets online.
1. BookMyShow :- https://in.bookmyshow.com/sports/cricket/t20-premier-league
2. The Delhi Daredevil and Kings XI Punjab tickets can be bought from their official partner Paytm :- https://paytm.com/events?src=1&q=ipl
Other online ticket partners are:
3. Insider.in
4. TicketGenie

The IPL fever is here. Just comment if you find any difficulty in booking your tickets and we would be more than happy to help you.

Also Read: KXIP vs CSK, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Tickets online.

RCB vs KXIP, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Royal Challengers Banglore vs Kings XI Punjab Match Tickets online.