Home News and Gossip CSK vs KKR, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Chennai Super...

CSK vs KKR, IPL 2018 Match Tickets: How to buy Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders match ticket online.


The eleventh season of the Vivo IPL 2018 has already started and will be played from April 7th to May 27th. 8 teams 60 matches super fun. 15 matches will be streamed on Saturdays and Sundays at 4:00 pm while 45 matches will be streamed at 8 pm. The IPL will be aired on Star Sports this year after the mega deal of Rs 22400 crores paid by Star TV for the media rights of IPL for 5 years which comes to approximately 60 crores per match.

Chennai Super Kings squad for IPL 2018.

Chennai Super Kings are the two times winner of the IPL. After serving a suspension of 2 years the CSK team is back with a roar under the captaincy of MS Dhoni. Their squad is as under:

  1. M. S. Dhoni
  2. Ravindra Jadeja
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Kedar Jadhav
  5. Dwayne Bravo
  6. Karn Sharma
  7. Shane Watson
  8. Shardul Thakur
  9. Ambati Rayudu
  10. Murali Vijay
  11. Harbhajan Singh
  12. Faf Du Plessis
  13. Mark Wood
  14. Sam Billings
  15. Imran Tahir
  16. Deepak Chahar
  17. Mitchell Santner
  18. Lungisani Nigidi
  19. Asif K M
  20. N Jagadeesan
  21. Kanishk Seth
  22. Monu Singh
  23. Dhruv Shorey
  24. Kshitiz Sharma
  25. Chaitanya Bishnoi

Kolkata Knight Riders squad 2018.

The Kolkata Knight Riders is owned by Shahrukh Khan and actress Juhi Chawla along with her husband Jay Mehta. The squad of 2 times winner of the IPL title is as under:

  1. Robin Uthappa
  2. Chris Lynn
  3. Nitesh Rana
  4. Ishank Jaggi
  5. Shubman Gill
  6. Cameron Delport
  7. Rinku Singh
  8. Apoorv Wankhede
  9. Andre Russell
  10. Sunil Narine
  11. Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  12. Javon Searles
  13. Dinesh Karthik
  14. Mitchell Starc
  15. Piyush Chawla
  16. Kuldeep Yadav
  17. Mitchell Johnson
  18. Vinay Kumar
  19. Tom Curran
  20. Shivam Mavi

How to buy IPL tickets online.

With the IPL dhamaal already started, you can watch the match at the stadium. Just choose your desired stand online and pay online using net banking, wallet or debit/credit card. The following are the sites from where you can book your tickets online.

1. BookMyShow :- https://in.bookmyshow.com/sports/cricket/t20-premier-league

2. The Delhi Daredevil and Kings XI Punjab tickets can be bought from their official partner Paytm :- https://paytm.com/events?src=1&q=ipl

Other online ticket partners are:

3. Insider.in

4. TicketGenie

5. Eventsnow

6. Liveinstyle

With the IPL fever setting prebook your tickets to avoid inconvenience and cherish the fun of IPL at the stadium. For any query comment here and we would like to help you out.