The Bollywood Ticket

Oscar 2018 Live Streaming: Where can you catch the Ceremony LIVE on Television and Online

Oscar 2018 Live Streaming, TV Telecast and Channel in India: The biggest award night of the year has is just few hours away. 2018 Oscars ceremony will be hosted at the Dolby Theatre, Hollywood and Highland Centre in Los Angeles, USA on March 4.

The Oscar 2018, Red Carpet will kick off 3:30pm PT/ 6:30pm ET in the US and the award ceremony will begin at 5pm PT/ 8pm ET. While the Nominees are obviously excited, their loyal fans are praying for their win.

More: Oscar 2018 : And the nominees are.

How to watch the Oscars on cable TV

In USA, the ceremony will telecast on ABC at 8 pm ET. The Indian audiences can enjoy the live show at 5.30 am on March 5 at Star Movies, Star Movies HD and Star Movies Premiere HD. 

How to watch the Oscars online

In case you are more internet friendly then Hotstar and Hotstar app is coming to our aid. The site and App will stream it live online.

Who will Host the Oscars

Jimmy Kimmel is back at hosting the Oscars. The Late – Night Show, is the first person to host back – to- back ceremonies since, Billy Crystal in 1997-98.

Who are you rooting for?

Read More: Oscars Red Carpet: Who rocked the Thigh-High slit Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Aniston, Chrissy Teigen and more