Home Bollywood Arjun Kapoor, Sonam kapoor and Khushi Kapoor enjoyed at Mohit Marwah’s pre-wedding...

Arjun Kapoor, Sonam kapoor and Khushi Kapoor enjoyed at Mohit Marwah’s pre-wedding celebration.

507
0
SHARE
Arjun Kapoor, Sonam kapoor and Khushi Kapoor enjoyed at Mohit Marwah’s pre-wedding celebration
Arjun Kapoor, Sonam kapoor and Khushi Kapoor enjoyed at Mohit Marwah’s pre-wedding celebration

Finally in UAE actor Mohit Marwah, Anil Kapoor’s nephew has tie Knot with his longtime girlfriend Antara Motiwala. Pre-wedding celebration pictures are more than the picture of whole life, this is the first big Bollywood wedding of this year.

Mohit debut

Mohit debuted in Bollywood from the movie Fugly in 2014 and after the actor have seen in various short films and music videos. His bride Antara Motiwala is a fashion stylist.

The pre-wedding photos include Mohit’s Cousins Arjun Kapoor, Sonam Kapoor, Rhea Kapoor, designer Manish Malhotra, uncle Boney Kapoor with his wife and daughter Shridevi and Khushi Kapoor.

Selfie of the day! #antumoh @movifiedbollywood #movies #movified #bollywood

A post shared by Movified Bollywood (@movifiedbollywood) on

On his pre-wedding celebration mostly Kapoor family was seen in all enjoyment. Joining them in the celebrations was his uncle Sanjay Kapoor with wife Maheep Kapoor and daughter Shanaya Kapoor, Siddhanth Kapoor, Kunal Rawal and Kiara Advani.

It is said that the couple will be tying the Knot tonight at the Waldorf Astoria Ras al Khaimah in UAE. Picture of their mehendi have already gone viral on the internet and their wedding hashtag, which made from their names #antumoh which is trending.

Bollywood couple

2017 proved to be the year of Virat and Anushka’s wedding but there are still other eligible couples in Bollywood industry who can precisely tie the knot in the current year. Bollywood fashoinista Sonam Kapoor has been dating boyfriend Anand Ahuja for quite some time now and news for their wedding bells ringing soon has also been making rounds. Recently, it was also reported that the couple might tie the knot in the early months of 2018 in a secret wedding ceremony similar to Virushka’s Italian wedding.

Another Bollywood couple who is most recently reported to be getting married real soon is Varun Dhawan and longtime girlfriend Natasha Dalal. Reports of a possible marriage came after Varun bought himself a home of his own hinting a family start-up. The couple is said to reportedly tie the knot in the early months of 2018.

View pictures below:

1.

2.

3.

“smile and you make your life more beautiful”#antumoh#antumoh💕 #rasalkhaimah

A post shared by Sandeep Marwah (@sandeepmarwah) on

4.

5.

Ready to be taken #mohitmarwah #antaramotiwala #bollyholics #bollywood @bollyholics__

A post shared by BOLLYHOLICS (@bollyholics__) on

6.

The Fun and Cool @antara_m @mohitmarwah wedding celebrations begin …#antumoh

A post shared by Manish Malhotra (@manishmalhotra05) on

7.

My stunners ✨ #SistersInArms #antumoh #antumoh💕

A post shared by Anshula Kapoor (@anshulakapoor) on

8.

4 people and a wedding….#antumoh #rasalkhaimah.

A post shared by Ashvini Yardi (@ashviniyardi) on

9.

Bhai ki shaadi 😘 #antumoh💕 #antumoh

A post shared by Akshay Marwah (@akshaymarwah22) on

Loading...